top of page

ROXIE KEY

Crime Thriller Author

ZP8_0489 bw_edited.jpg

I'm a crime thriller author from Northampton, where I live with my wife Laura and daughter Hallie.

I've always been a writer... although the stories I wrote as a child about my pets will never see the light of day, I knew from a young age that one day I wanted to see my name on a book cover. I studied Creative & Media Writing at Middlesex University and then went on to become a copywriter for a global brand.


I'm represented by the always brilliant Maddalena Cavaciuti at David Higham Associates. Watch this space for news on my debut novel, The Deadly Spark, "a dark, compelling crime novel about the fallout after a deadly house fire, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jane Casey and Clare Mackintosh!"

When I'm not writing (or mumming!), I can usually be found reading, painting, gaming or playing the bass guitar.

About Me: About
bottom of page